Gelato Mission in Gelato Country

There are so many people in the world who are addicted to a particular food. And yeah, I am one of many people who are crazy about ice cream. I had a goal about ice cream that I achieved in 2012.

Finally, in Easter holiday 2012, I realized my dream to go to my favorite country in the whole world, Italy. One of the biggest reason is because of its Gelato. What else! I am in love with this yumm-ooo frozen creamy with many tastes. I love every flavor, except papaya, if it even exists!

Gelato, oh gelato…it makes me better when I am blue, cherishes more the special moments in my life… It’s my inspiration! Finally, I had not only achieved my dream to eat it in front of Colosseo Rome, but also in seven other cities in Italy 8)…

Image

The first city, Milano. I enjoyed the ice cream with Signor Leonardo da Vinci around Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II.

Image

In Verona, Giulietta (Juliet) allowed me to touch her boob after I let her taste mio gelato 😉

Image

I was lost in Venezia, but it’s always easy for me to find Gelato!!!

Image

In front of Neptune Fontaine, Bologna, the hardest city to find parking and normal road ;p. Nevertheless, they have one of the best gelato in Italy. No wonder that they have Gelato University!

Image

Fulfilled with awesomeness of marvelous Riomaggiore, one of Cinque Terre. However, I never get enough for Gelato! Indeed, I’m planning to visit four more cities and let see how good their Gelato are 😉

Image

It was windy day in Pisa, but I can never say no for Gelato!

Image

Couldn’t see Firenze more than I had expected, but at least the Gelato was good. I’ll be back and see more splendid architecture there!

Image

Dream came true, eating Gelato in front of Colosseo :)))))))…

Mission accomplished and preparing for another Gelato Map Mission!

So in a brief, here we go ➡ My Certification 😉

Image

It was begun with a silly dream but I won’t ever forget how it felt like when I could realize the dream that I used to wonder for so long.

Dream, act and travel! Feel the unforgettable and precious moments because we just live once 😉

Gelato Traveler, Italy , 3th – 12th April 2012

1 Comment

Filed under Italy, Travel and Culture, Travel and Food

One response to “Gelato Mission in Gelato Country

  1. Pingback: Get Down to My First Ice Cream Business | youthgotravel

Leave a comment